Upcoming FUN Public Shows

Click here to check availability for your event.

Saturday May 21, 2022

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

County Executive Ball, Rochester Riverside Convention Center - Rochester, NY

Wednesday June 8, 2022

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Concerts By The Shore, Ontario Beach Park - Rochester, NY

Friday June 10, 2022

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Montour Falls Fireman's Fair - Montour Falls, NY

Friday June 17, 2022

Party(band) by Nik

performing at

Lake Shore Country Club - Member Golf Tournament Dinner Reception - Erie, PA

Saturday June 25, 2022

Shama Lama

performing at

Annual Firemen's Field Days - Locke, NY

Sunday July 3, 2022

Nik Lite

performing at

Town of Irondequoit Street Dance - Irondequoit, NY

Monday July 4, 2022

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Town of Greece Old Fashioned 4th of July Celebration - Greece, NY

Saturday July 9, 2022

Nik Lite

performing at

Wellesley Island Outdoor Street Party, - Wellesley Island, NY

Friday July 15, 2022

Nik Lite

performing at

Keuka College Summer Celebration - Keuka Park, NY

Friday July 22, 2022

Bob Greco Band

performing at

Stir Club - Niagara Falls, NY

Saturday July 23, 2022

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Tiki Bar North @ Stivers Seneca Marine - Waterloo, NY

Friday July 29, 2022

Nik Lite

performing at

Hilton - Parma Recreation Summer Smash - Parma, NY

Saturday July 30, 2022

Nik Lite

performing at

Stir Club, Seneca Niagara Casino - Niagara Falls, NY

Saturday August 6, 2022

Bob Greco Band

performing at

Stir Club - Niagara Falls, NY

Saturday August 6, 2022

Bob Greco Band

performing at

High School Reunion Party - Elicott Creek Park - Niagara Falls, NY

Saturday August 27, 2022

Shama Lama

performing at

St. Mary's Gym - Elmira, NY

Saturday September 3, 2022

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Macedon Heritage Festival on the Erie, Macedon Canal Park - Macedon, NY

Saturday September 10, 2022

90's Act

performing at

Stir Club - Niagara Falls, NY

Saturday September 24, 2022

Nik Lite

performing at

Catholic Charities Fundraiser - Harbor Hotel - Watkins Glen, NY

Saturday November 5, 2022

Nik Lite

performing at

Glenn H. Curtis Museum - Hammondsport, NY

Saturday December 31, 2022

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Akwesasne Mohawk Casino - Hogansburg, NY

(list of select past shows here!)
get your quote now